Meetings are held on the fourth Monday of each month from September to April, at 8.00 p.m. either via Zoom or in Dreghorn Loan Hall in Colinton. See the map to find us.

We can be contacted by email:

General enquiries info@colintongardens.org.uk
Committee Chairchair@colintongardens.org.uk
Secretarysecretary@colintongardens.org.uk
Treasurertreasurer@colintongardens.org.uk
Membership enquiriesmembership@colintongardens.org.uk
Programme Convenorevents@colintongardens.org.uk
Librarylibrary@colintongardens.org.uk
FeBulb ordersbulbs@colintongardens.org.uk
Implements loansimplements@colintongardens.org.uk
Publicitypublicity@colintongardens.org.uk
Hall Officerhall@colintongardens.org.uk
IT and Equipment Officerit-officer@colintongardens.org.uk
Outingsoutings@colintongardens.org.uk
Webmasterwebmaster@colintongardens.org.uk
Fertiliser ordersfertiliser@colintongardens.org.uk

The Membership Form is provided for you to print and complete.