Meetings are held on the fourth Monday of each month from September to April, at 8.00 p.m. in Dreghorn Loan Hall in Colinton. See the map to find us.

We can be contacted by email:

General enquiries info@colintongardens.org.uk
Chairchair@colintongardens.org.uk
Secretarysecretary@colintongardens.org.uk
Treasurertreasurer@colintongardens.org.uk
Membership Secretarymembership@colintongardens.org.uk
Programme Officerprogramme@colintongardens.org.uk
Librarianlibrary@colintongardens.org.uk
Purchasing Officer (bulbs, fertiliser etc.)purchasing@colintongardens.org.uk
Implements Officerimplements@colintongardens.org.uk
Publicitypublicity@colintongardens.org.uk
Hall Officerhall@colintongardens.org.uk
IT Officerit-officer@colintongardens.org.uk
Events/Outingsevents@colintongardens.org.uk
Webmaster & Newsletterwebmaster@colintongardens.org.uk
Vice-Chairvicechair@colintongardens.org.uk

The Membership Form is provided for you to print and complete.